Documentary

I am looking to turn my journey into a documentary.  Right now I am studying as much as I can on the subject and trying to see if this will be feesable.  I feel something more than just a blog and a few photos are needed for such an undertaking.  I am in talks with a few people who might be willing to fund the documentary portion and if this works out the journey may be postponed till 2008 to work out details and train me a little in film.  I am very excited about the prospect.  I would love to take a few weeks in 2007 and maybe follow a team for a week or two and get some perspective on the whole documentary idea.  I will keep you posted on what comes up.

Thanks
TBJM

One comment

  1. frado247@yahoo.com

    Good idea, sounds like a chance of a lifetime. I hope those people fund the trip and we get to follow you on your journey.

Leave a Reply

